This Could Be Texas: Store Exclusive Milky White LP


Release date: 12 April, 2024

The debut album by Leeds frontrunners ‘This Could Be Texas’ is out now.

Lead singer Lily Fontaine explains, “I want this album to feel like you’ve gone to space, and it turns out its almost identical to Doncaster. It’s about in-betweens, it’s about home, and it’s about Desire Paths." 

Track List:  

1. Albatross
2. The World’s Biggest Paving Slab
3. Broken Biscuits
4. I’m Not Crying, You’re Crying
5. Mastermind Specialism
6. This Could Be Texas
7. Not Everybody Gets to go to Space
8. R&B
9. Nearly Daffodils
10. The Best Tears of Your Life
11. You Blister My Paint 
12. Sideboob 
13. Albert

140g Milky White transparent vinyl with printed inner sleeve and Die Cut sleeve.  

Vinyl LP