This Could Be Texas: Alt. Artwork CD


Release date: 12 April, 2024

The debut album by Leeds frontrunners ‘This Could Be Texas’ will be released on 12th April 2023.  

Lead singer Lily Fontaine explains, “I want this album to feel like you’ve gone to space, and it turns out its almost identical to Doncaster. It’s about in-betweens, it’s about home, and it’s about Desire Paths." 

1. Albatross
2. The World’s Biggest Paving Slab
3. Broken Biscuits
4. I’m Not Crying, You’re Crying
5. Mastermind Specialism
6. This Could Be Texas
7. Not Everybody Gets to go to Space
8. R&B
9. Nearly Daffodils
10. The Best Tears of Your Life
11. You Blister My Paint 
12. Sideboob 
13. Albert

CD Album